Click to preview many of the tracks listed below.

After purchasing any digital items, you will instantly receive an email with links.

Physical CDs will arrive in a week to 10 days; shipping will be calculated in your cart.

* For orders shipping outside the United States, please purchase physical CDs in a separate transaction from digital items to receive the best shipping rate. Shipping will be calculated at checkout.

Everything Must Change

  1. Candy Bars & Freedom
  2. Reverie
  3. Stars Over Black Oak
  4. Somewhere Stars Are Falling
  5. Green Eyes
  6. Fool's Moon
  7. Everything Must Change
  8. Bells in the Harbor
  9. Walk Beside Me
  10. Cabin on a Hill
  11. Pilgrim
  12. Never Looking Back
  13. Lullaby

Christmas In Their Eyes

Northern Lights


“NORTHERN LIGHTS”, recorded in 1996, continues the chronology of their lives in song, characterized once again by intricate vocal harmonies and instrumentals, celebrating the natural world and their home in Idaho. Ie. “Rosalie” (written for Rosalie Sorrels), the visual “Full Moon Over Montana”, and “Idaho” (written for the Centennial competition.)

  1. Back to Sea
  2. Rosalie
  3. Heron Watch
  4. Full Moon Over Montana
  5. Idaho
  6. Two Big Brothers
  7. Calling Wild Horses
  8. The Magic of You
  9. Northern Lights
  10. Beautiful Dreamer

Voices On The Wind


This recording is the result of a time spent delving into spiritual practice, inspired by like- minded friends and the poetry of Rilke. Written and produced by Cinde and Beth, “it captures the silky smooth vocals of “Wild Roses” in a blend of soul-stirring, timeless, mystical journeys featuring Native American flute, guitars, piano and strings.

“The composition ‘There is a Place’ opens every heart that hears it.” — Byron Katie, The Work

Wild Roses – Beth & Cinde


Beth and Cinde became “WILD ROSES” with their 1987 release.

Cinde’s expanding talents as a songwriter are evident in this collection of originals, covering a wide range of styles and genres from folk, country, R&R, and intimate ballads. From the poignant “Look Me Up Again,” to the clever “Grown Up Rock ‘n Roll” and emotionally rich lyric of “Look Who’s Here” her poetic sense is apparent. Beth and Cinde’s rich vocal harmonies and intricate guitar stylings are supported by a full studio production.

Produced by Cinde Borup, Beth Pederson and Bruce Innes
Bruce Innes Studio Spokane, WA

Cross Country


Beth & Cinde’s debut album LP released in 1977 featured their band “Stoney Fingers” with Pat Ball and John Tull (Engineered by Bob Guarino). The recording shows the band’s versatility; RnR cover tunes, shuffles, swing, a taste of bluegrass and five of Cinde’s original folk and pop ballads: “High Mountain Squirrel,” “Last Highway Song,” “Look Me Up Again.”

Digitally remixed and mastered 2012 by Bruce Bishop.

Sheet Music

There Is A Place

PDF sheet music for the track "There Is A Place" from the Album "Voices On The Wind"